instagram-account


Source: https://justcustomerhelps.wordpress.com/2020/05/07/how-to-temporarily-disable-your-instagram-account/

Many people are not aware that they can temporarily delete their Instagram account as there are no settings to do so within the application, so they go on deleting their accounts. Temporarily deleting Instagram holds your account until or unless you return and enable it. No other users could see your posts or visit your profile until you re-activate your account, which is just like deleting your account permanently. The only difference is you could get back your posts and data as soon as you put in login details.