hmicorporation


HMI is a diversified healthcare company assisting providers in reducing costs and improving financial health and compliance through a wide range of services which include providing contract coding and coder quality reviews; improving professional staff clinical documentation and compliance; and providing revenue cycle services which include Charge Capture, Chargemaster Reviews, Bill Audits, Claims Reviews, Medical Coding Services, Physician Services and Case Management Services.

Visit https://hmi-corp.com/revenue-cycle-management/

https://hmi-corp.com/medical-coding-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/physician-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/chargemaster-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/compliance-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/case-management-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/charge-capture-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/contract-coding-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/inpatient-medical-coding-reviews/

https://hmi-corp.com/outpatient-medical-coding-audit-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/physician-charge-capture/

https://hmi-corp.com/physician-provider-claim-review/

https://hmi-corp.com/physician-office-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/comprehensive-chargemaster-review-update/

https://hmi-corp.com/outpatient-ancillary-chargemaster-review-update/

https://hmi-corp.com/chargemaster-services/remote-chargemaster-maintenance/

https://hmi-corp.com/single-department-chargemaster-review-update/

https://hmi-corp.com/iro-claims-review/

https://hmi-corp.com/education-training-compliance/

https://hmi-corp.com/home-health-agency-claims-review/

https://hmi-corp.com/hospice-claims-review/

https://hmi-corp.com/skilled-nursing-facility-medical-records-review/

https://hmi-corp.com/inpatient-rehabilitation-facility-irf-medical-record-review/

https://hmi-corp.com/coding-billing-helpline/

https://hmi-corp.com/emergency-department-ed-facility-em-services/

https://hmi-corp.com/ambulatory-surgery-center-claims-review/

https://hmi-corp.com/ground-ambulance-claims-review/

https://hmi-corp.com/ancillary-emergency-department-charge-capture/

https://hmi-corp.com/case-management-review-denial-service/

https://hmi-corp.com/clinical-documentation-improvement-compliance-review/

https://hmi-corp.com/recovery-audit-contractor-rac-audits-appeal-services/

4 Success Stories of Rural Hospitals Solving Modern Challenges https://hmi-corp.com/4-success-stories-of-rural-hospitals-solving-modern-challenges/

Best Employee Training Opportunities to Enhance Organizational Revenue https://hmi-corp.com/best-employee-training-opportunities-to-enhance-organizational-revenue/

5 Ways Physicians Can Benefit from Healthcare Consulting https://hmi-corp.com/5-ways-physicians-can-benefit-from-healthcare-consulting/

ICD-11 Medical Coding: How to Prepare your Healthcare Organization for ICD-11 https://hmi-corp.com/icd-11-medical-coding-how-to-prepare-your-healthcare-organization-for-icd-11/

How Small, Rural Hospitals Can Benefit from Revenue Cycle Management Consulting https://hmi-corp.com/small-rural-hospital-can-benefit-from-revenue-cycle-management/

Medical Coding with Artificial Intelligence: The New Frontier of Medical Coding https://hmi-corp.com/medical-coding-with-artificial-intelligence-the-new-frontier-of-medical-coding/

6 Ways COVID-19 Has Impacted Healthcare Revenue Cycles in America https://hmi-corp.com/6-ways-covid-19-has-impacted-healthcare-revenue-cycles-in-america/

Healthcare Revenue Cycle Management and COVID-19: Coronavirus Impact & Management Strategies https://hmi-corp.com/healthcare-revenue-cycle-management-and-covid-19-coronavirus-impact-management-strategies/

Medical Coding Tips for Managing the COVID-19 Pandemic https://hmi-corp.com/medical-coding-tips-for-managing-the-covid-19-pandemic/

Telehealth Coding and Billing During COVID-19: Tips and Guidelines https://hmi-corp.com/telehealth-coding-and-billing-during-covid-19-tips-and-guidelines/

What Role Does a Hospital Chargemaster Play in Revenue Cycle Management? https://hmi-corp.com/what-role-does-a-hospital-chargemaster-play-in-revenue-cycle-management/

Revenue Cycle Management (RCM) Trends for 2020 https://hmi-corp.com/revenue-cycle-management-rcm-trends-for-2020/

10 Benefits of Remote Revenue Cycle Management Programs https://hmi-corp.com/10-benefits-of-remote-revenue-cycle-management-programs/

What’s Involved in a Revenue Cycle Assessment? How Do Revenue Cycle Experts Maximize Medical Profits? https://hmi-corp.com/whats-involved-in-a-revenue-cycle-assessment-how-do-revenue-cycle-experts-maximize-medical-profits/

The Best Strategies Small, Rural Hospitals Are Using to Survive https://hmi-corp.com/the-best-strategies-small-rural-hospitals-are-using-to-survive/

How Healthcare Revenue Cycle Consulting Services Help Maintain Compliance https://hmi-corp.com/how-healthcare-revenue-cycle-consulting-services-help-maintain-compliance/

Top 5 Ways a Healthcare Revenue Cycle Consulting Service Can Boost your Bottom Line https://hmi-corp.com/top-5-ways-a-healthcare-revenue-cycle-consulting-service-can-boost-your-bottom-line/

How Does Medical Coding Work? What Does a Medical Coder Do? https://hmi-corp.com/how-does-medical-coding-work-what-does-a-medical-coder-do/

Unique Strategies Today’s Top Medical Organizations Use to Maximize Revenue https://hmi-corp.com/revenue-cycle-management-consulting-services/

7 Advantages of Hiring a Case Management Service Provider https://hmi-corp.com/case-management-service-providers/

The Importance of Hiring a Licensed Medical Contract Coder https://hmi-corp.com/licensed-medical-contract-coder/